Interested In Eating ‘Shit’?

I was referred to this website by a friend who got it from her friend PK. It is really out of this world – feces shaped bread from China. It looks gross, but I wouldn’t mind trying it if it tastes good and if I happen to be really hungry.

Check it out!

Would you take a bite from it? :D

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

13 Responses to “Interested In Eating ‘Shit’?”

  1. Rosie Says:

    OMG I can’t beleive they baked feces and I LMAO reading about it :D :D

    Rosie x

  2. amsiewong Says:

    Rosie: Although it is just the shape of it, it is kind of gross huh? Heh…

  3. amanda linqq Says:

    eewww… just a look at the feces that they baked… make mi puke….!! =O

  4. amsiewong Says:

    amanda: Heh!

  5. bodytreats Says:

    It is totally gross. I am not picky with food at all, but hmmm.. this…
    I still don’t mind trying if the bread is really nice.

    This reminded me of “pork floss” in the shape of cat/dog faeces. I ate them when I was very young. I thought that was yummy and funny.

  6. amsiewong Says:

    bodytreats: Haha there was such a thing as that? Oh my, what are they feeding kids nowadays, tsk tsk…

  7. Elaine Says:

    Oh yes, I’ve tried the “dog shit” pork floss too. Yummy but superduper hard n stiff. Not for the “braces” and weak tooth-ed.

  8. amsiewong Says:

    Elaine: Doesn’t sound too delicious to me…heh.

  9. aniche Says:

    so i guess no longer will people be saying “this food tastes like shit”
    instead they should start saying “this shit tastes like food”

  10. amsiewong Says:

    aniche: haha yea! :P

  11. Akshay Bhatt Says:

    hahah…….. why dont people do something else…instead of making “SHIT”

  12. sarah Says:

    i wana some one 4 shit in my mouth
    and pissing
    sex4sex2pussy@yahoo.com

  13. 11 varietăți senzaționale de pâine | inauntru.ro Says:

    [...] Ca de obicei, ce-i mai bun la sfârșit! Evident, „bun” are alt sens aici decât „gustos”! Se pare că, din cauza apropierii de japonezi, și chinezii au luat-o razna și vând pâine în formă de… vedeți și voi, chiar și cu detalii de finețe, cum sunt boabele de porumb sau stafidele. Și să mai spună lumea de noi că avem o pâine de căcat! (link) [...]

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 40 other followers

