Chicken Curry With Plain Rice.

Heaps of thanks to my boyfriend’s mum and dad for the fabulous chicken curry dinner last night. It was delicious. I actually finished three whole drumsticks, three! That to me is a feat.

Plain rice eaten with…

Delicious chicken curry with potatoes.

Did I just make your stomach rumble with glee? :D

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

8 Responses to “Chicken Curry With Plain Rice.”

  1. Sherxr Says:

    Any recipe for this delicious looking curry????

  2. amsiewong Says:

    Sherxr: Ooohh I’ll ask for the recipe! :)

  3. ladyironchef Says:

    Hello

    ladyironchef reporting, fellow foodie! hahaha

    regards
    brad

  4. amsiewong Says:

    Hey brad, thanks for visiting! :)

  5. amanda linqq Says:

    WOW..!! I ALSO WANNA TRY..!! I LOVE CURRY CHICKEN WITH SOFT POTATOES..!

  6. amsiewong Says:

    amanda: Yup it was delicious, heh. :)

  7. Kathie3461 Says:

    Hiya Amie,

    I have been looking at this recipe over the past few months and I would love to give it a go. Did you ever manage to get the recipe from your boyfriends mother; if so, would you kindly share the recipe with me.

    Warmest regards and a great site.
    -Kathie-

  8. Cecila Says:

    Wow, this paragraph is pleasant, my sister is analyzing these things, therefore I am going
    to inform her.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 39 other followers

