Join The “Great Cooks Blogroll” If You’re A Foodie Like Me!

One of the largest factor for setting up this blog is to have a chance to get to know others, share my ideas and learn from each other. Whenever I find someone who share my passion for cooking and baking online, I get excited. It’s such a nice feeling to know that ever since this blog existed, I’ve learned quite a bit from quite a few of my readers. Hence, if you’re a “newbie” like me in the food blogosphere, I do encourage you to join the “Great Cooks Blogroll”. I just did!😀

Click on the icon below to join.

Many thanks to Jill McKeever for creating this blogroll for the food-loving community. And of course, thanks to Rosie for posting this on her blog.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “Join The “Great Cooks Blogroll” If You’re A Foodie Like Me!”

  1. Rosie Says:

    Pleased to *see* you’ve joined The Great Cooks Blogroll😀

    Rosie x

  2. amsiewong Says:

    🙂 It’s always great to be in a community of some sort.

Leave a Reply

