I Love Chinese Take-Out Boxes.

There is just something about these cute take-out boxes. I’ve always been drawn to them. They do not have these in Singapore; we Singaporeans packed our food in plastic containers mostly. Perhaps that is the reason why I’ve always wanted to eat from these take-out boxes.


Source: Jupiter Images

Check out this cool website. You can actually print and fold your very own take out boxes!๐Ÿ™‚ Maybe next time I’ll sell my cupcakes in these cute Chinese themed boxes.

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

5 Responses to “I Love Chinese Take-Out Boxes.”

  1. Sherxr Says:

    Hello dear, you can get the smaller version of these boxes at Spotlight (Plaza Singapura) and they have plastic ones too.

  2. amsiewong Says:

    Sherxr: Oooohh yay! Thank you!๐Ÿ˜€

  3. Rosie Says:

    Oh this is so cool – thank you๐Ÿ˜€

    Rosie x

  4. amsiewong Says:

    Yeah! But I just realised one thing that isn’t culture sensitive. The chopsticks are stuck into the noodles and this looks like praying joss sticks. My mother would scold me if I did that with my chopsticks!

  5. Cara Says:

    We’re a bunch of volunteers and starting a brand new scheme in our community. Your web site provided us with useful information to work on. You have performed an impressive task and our entire neighborhood will probably be thankful to you.

Leave a Reply

