Peppermint Peckers & Nipples.

While I was at my boyfriend’s place two days ago, I saw these peppermint mint sweets from the UK. I’ll just let these photos speak for themselves.

Box number one.

Inside box number one.

Box number two.

Inside box number two.

What a sight indeed.😛

Update: My friend just referred me to this BitterSweets site, how apt.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

8 Responses to “Peppermint Peckers & Nipples.”

  1. Elaine Says:

    uber cute-ness! can we get them in Singapore?

  2. brenyeo Says:

    ahhh cute! give lishan one CASE of those in case she wants to bite yiling’s again.

  3. brendanstallard Says:

    LOL………you crack me up, guuurls…..

    brendan

  4. amsiewong Says:

    Elaine: Unfortunately not, perhaps at ‘those’ kind of R21 shops?

    brenyeo: Oh my gosh, haha!

    brendanstallard:😀 Hee…

  5. Vanessa Says:

    Interesting… I just came back from a chocolate novelty store in Taiwan and they have the cutest bra shaped sweets and sanitary napkin marshmallows.
    I bought a zillion though I’m not sure if my friends dare bite into them.

  6. amsiewong Says:

    Vanessa: I would! *raises hands.

  7. Vanessa Says:

    Oh they did. Those dare devils… the bras weren’t actually bras but rather sans bras. Peachy nipples taste strangely sour.
    I’m trying the napkins shortly. *teehe*

  8. amsiewong Says:

    Vanessa: Haha sounds so weirdly cute.

Leave a Reply

