My Bangkok Trip This April.

Although I am still a month away from the end of my current school term, all I can think about now is my Bangkok trip that is happening on the 24th of April.

The land of smiles, the Thai food in Bangkok, the shopping, the massages and pedicures! I am feeling very enthusiastic about it right now.😀

Food that I am looking forward to eat/drink include:
1. Pad Thai
2. Thai beef noodles with innards and meatballs
3. Street orange juice (this is very unique, according to Brenda who is my half-Thai classmate)
4. Mango sticky rice
5. Tom Yum soup


Source: Wikipedia Tom Yum

Mmmmm…I am drooling right now.😛

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

7 Responses to “My Bangkok Trip This April.”

  1. brenyeo Says:

    eat all these at MBK foodcourt! don’t forget oyster omelette. My dad’s must-eat + those Cocca/Mk/Bar.B.Q kinda food. =) so exciting!!!! my mom is going back on 5th and 13th next mth… -_-

  2. Sherxr Says:

    Oh I love Thai food! I love Thai food! I love Thai food! Repeat after me…😛 I don’t have lemongrass here!!! *boo hoo hoo*

  3. amsiewong Says:

    brenyeo: Oh I would be bugging you more closer to my trip. khorb koon kaaaa…

    Sherxr: I love Thai food, I love Thai food…!😀 Get your mates to bring loads over when they visit! No Chinatown in Croatia?

  4. Sherxr Says:

    Well.. Croatia’s about the only country with no chinatown. Ha…

  5. amsiewong Says:

    Sherxr: Oh my unbelievable!

  6. fee Says:

    AMS! i’m going t bangkok too!!! 24th-28th April!!!!! *screams* who you going with? i’m going with leon! let’s have dinner!!!🙂

  7. amsiewong Says:

    fee: *screams and jumps!!! Which airline fee? I’m going with dominic, yay dinner yes pls yes pls I’m so excited! :D:D:D

Leave a Reply

