My SMU Campus Radio Interview.

As mentioned in one of my earlier post, Jacqueline, Nabilah and Calin and I had an audio interview with Daryl. Due to copyright issues, Daryl had to cut out the music portions of the interview, but you can still listen to our thoughts and discussions on social media and blogging here!

From left: Calin, me, Daryl, Jacqueline and Nabilah.

Feel free to share with me your views on this topic.🙂

Thank you once again for this Daryl.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

4 Responses to “My SMU Campus Radio Interview.”

  1. Daryl Tay Says:

    Most welcome =)

  2. yflcsandi Says:

    amsie, did u subscribe to sitemeter? i cant get it workin…. dun undst faq also…

  3. amsiewong Says:

    Daryl:🙂

    yflcsandi: No I do not subscribe to it, will take a look once my busy period in school is over.😀

  4. Welcome These New Bloggers With Me. « Curious Foodie. Says:

    […] Siu Chun on comedy. This really brings back memories to my batch of bloggers, we had such a fun time getting our hands dirty with social media and our passion. Us being Daryl, Jac, Nabilah and Calin. Check out our campus radio entry here.  […]

Leave a Reply

