Tang Yuan (汤圆).

I had these delicious peanut-filled Tang Yuan at Chinatown with my boyfriend a while ago.

Although I just had an extremely good dinner, I am still craving for this right now. Oh man!

Tags: , , , ,

4 Responses to “Tang Yuan (汤圆).”

  1. TeReNcE Says:

    Look yummy!🙂 包花生。。或芝麻糊的对吗?

  2. amsiewong Says:

    Terence: Oh my, mandarin.😀

  3. TeReNcE Says:

    oopps.. haha.. oki🙂

    was wondering if the tang yuan’s fillings izzit sesame “zhi1 ma2 hu2” or almond “xin4 ren2” lorz..

    or red bean “hong2 dou4 sha1”

    All 3 nice😛

  4. amsiewong Says:

    haha!😉 The tang yuan is with peanut filling! I love peanuts, or sesame is fine too. I stay as far away as I can from almond-flavoured things, I hate the taste; I only eat almond nuts.🙂

Leave a Reply

