A Vegetarian Dinner From Daddy.

Sometimes one just needs to eat simple and healthy. I got my chance when my dad whipped up this vegetarian noodles with fresh vegetables and mushrooms. Served in plain soup with just a dash of sesame oil and pepper added to it. Yummy!

Sigh, my Fuji Finepix F31 takes such great photographs with very little effort. I hope that my new Canon IXUS 860IS (aka Canon Powershot SD 870) won’t disappoint me. I’ve got high expectations. I’d be getting it this coming Wednesday.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “A Vegetarian Dinner From Daddy.”

  1. brendanstallard Says:

    Amelia,

    Now that looks a pretty cool deal that there grub. I love the colours.

    Your new camera will THRILL you, honest: it is a brilliant camera, has excellent Macro capabilities, and the wide angle helps with candids. The IS is just the icing on the cake.

    I’m not a gambler, but I’d have 10 cents on that bet:)

    brendan

  2. amsiewong Says:

    hahaha okay I trust you. Just that I feel a tiny bit insecure since I’m still in love with my F31.😀 But I’d be getting it in 3 days so my fingers and toes are all crossed!🙂

Leave a Reply

