Dinner Photos With My Dear Fuji Finepix F31.

I finally had my fixed up Fuji Finepix F31 camera delivered to my place this evening! 🙂 And I just had to use it to snap away at my dinner. I was so close to kissing my camera, heh.

A huge bowl of carrot, potato & onion soup in our pressure cooker plus my mum’s hand. 🙂

Sesame chicken, stir-fried with ginger and spring onions.

Prawns and onions in a super spicy sweet and sour sauce. It was my favourite dish tonight.

Dinner isn’t complete without a vegetable dish. Spinich with chilli-padi.

😀 I am so happy I got back my fabulous camera.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

8 Responses to “Dinner Photos With My Dear Fuji Finepix F31.”

  1. Rosie Says:

    What stunning photos 😀 Sorry been playing catch up with your posts but here now 😀

    Pleased to hear you have your camera back!!
    Rosie x

  2. amsiewong Says:

    Thanks Rosie! 🙂 Yeah I am so happy with my camera. Sometimes when things precious to you leave you for a while, you finally understand how important it was to you, hee.

  3. ladyironchef Says:

    Congrats on getting yr camera back! To foodie, camera seem indispensible! haha

  4. amsiewong Says:

    Yesh! 😀

  5. K Says:

    Ooh, your food always looks so freaking delicious!!! Congrats on the camera!

  6. amsiewong Says:

    Thanks K! 🙂

  7. mywoklife Says:

    I miss my hubby’s Fuji Finepix F31 too… it is a great camera.. But his is spolit beyond repair

  8. amsiewong Says:

    mywoklife: awww *pat pat, hope you have found a good replacement 🙂

Leave a comment