Food On A Special Sunday.

Oh my, I’ve been so busy having a great time after my exams!🙂 Here’s what I ate last Sunday.

Breakfast: McDonald’s hotcakes with chicken-sausage and hash browns.

Delicious when dipped in garlic chilli.

Snack (skipped lunch): Absolutely delicious deep fried chicken from Shihlin Taiwan Street Snacks at Suntec City Mall, shared after church between 4 girls.

Ice cream! I ate only very little as I was stuffed with fried chicken and bubble tea.

Dinner: We ate at Pepper Lunch, here’s Qiu Xin – happy with her chicken fried rice. We’re suppose to fry the ingredients together on the hotplate.

Here’re the sauces provided for us to mix into the rice. (garlic and honey sauce)

This was my beef fried rice, yummy. I had to quickly snap this before my beef overcooks!

After dinner, my friends and I headed for a karaoke session. Sigh, what a wonderful day to spend the weekend.🙂

Tags: , , , , , ,

7 Responses to “Food On A Special Sunday.”

  1. TeReNcE Says:

    i tried the McGriddles thingy liao..

    It is pancake aka hotcake dipped with honey..

    tastes ok ok lorz..😛

  2. qiuxin Says:

    hahaha!!! glutton face spotted! =XXX

    and i love food just like u!! haha but i always gobble them up before their pics get taken =p

  3. amsiewong Says:

    Terence: Oh glad you’ve tried it. Yeah its nothing fantastic but okay only.

    Qiuxin: Haha okay next time when I’m when you I’ll try my best to stop you from eating before snapping a photo k?🙂

  4. Sherxr Says:

    No more MacDonald’s for me!!

    Happy Earth Day!!1🙂

  5. Cakespy Says:

    I have such nostalgia for those hash browns at McDonalds, when I was little my mom would take me to get them on special days!🙂 The ice cream looks SO good!

  6. amsiewong Says:

    Sherxr: Whyyyy I love Mcs!

    Cakespy: Yesh the ice cream was good, although I only took a bite out of it as I was too full!

  7. k Says:

    didn’t know there was pepper lunch in singapore. ^^

Leave a Reply

