Sorry For The Lack Of Foodie Entries.

It is 2:40am on a Saturday morning and I’m still up doing some work, so please pardon the lack of entries on my part.

I’ve gotten back from Bangkok this Monday with many pictures of Thai food and I can’t wait to share them with you all.๐Ÿ™‚ Although I fell ill at Bangkok (high fever, tummy aches, flu, cough, headaches, etc), I still got to try some delicious Thai food. Although I didn’t have much of an appetite; because I was feeling under the weather, I had made the best out of my 5-day tripย in Bangkok.

A special thanks to my boyfriend who took care of me. I declare you a true blue shopaholic.

Tags: , , , , ,

6 Responses to “Sorry For The Lack Of Foodie Entries.”

  1. brendanstallard Says:

    “I declare you a true blue shopaholic.”

    Boyfriend of Amsie, do not make a habit of this lad: or you will be drummed out of the mens locker room in disgrace. Wimmin need to learn to shop with their mates, not us men: who are doing more important things….

    Amsie, I’m sorry you got sick: it was eating all that furrin food, dear:)

    Welcome back, hope you are feeling well and I’m looking forward to the pictures!

    brendan

  2. Sherxr Says:

    Waiting waiting…
    Take care *hugs*๐Ÿ™‚

  3. Rosie Says:

    Nice to see you back and hope you are feeling better!

    Rosie x

  4. qiuxin Says:

    hope u’re better now =)

    anyway have u tried the mc griddles breakfast by mac donald’s? haha go review it =p

  5. amsiewong Says:

    Brendan: HEYYY is shopping not important? I think looking pretty is VERY important. lol. If eating ‘furrin’ food makes me sick, it’s worth it. haha…

    Sherxr: Hugs back!๐Ÿ˜€

    Rosie: Thanks my dear.๐Ÿ™‚

    qiuxin: Thank babe, I’ve previously reviewed it. You can check it out here.

  6. brendan stallard Says:

    “I think looking pretty is VERY important. lol.”

    Amsie,

    Although my wife will beat me mercilessly when I write this, you are very handsome as it is madam: and shopping will not make you prettier, only poorer:)

    Good too see you back, lady.

    brendan

Leave a Reply

