Chilli Crab Sauce & Deep Fried Buns.

After a Chilli-Crab dinner last Sunday, my sister and I were still craving for more of the sauce which we dipped deep fried buns in. So we got my helper to make it for lunch the following Monday.🙂

It was delicious but there was still loads left over as my sister and I were overexcited and had asked my helper to fry all the buns. Whoops.

Tasty miniature buns.

Chilli Crab sauce with prawns. Yum-O.

I am one blessed girl. 

Tags: , , , ,

4 Responses to “Chilli Crab Sauce & Deep Fried Buns.”

  1. Sherxr Says:

    Man Tou!!! I want!!! Need to make some soon. Heeheeehee..

  2. amsiewong Says:

    Sherxr: Make some soon for fun, for? Am I missing a joke to your hee hee-ness? lol.😛

  3. Sherxr Says:

    To EAT!😛 No joke… if I get down to doing it .. that is..
    I made my own Gyoza skin over here! So the rest of the cuisine.. one at a time..

  4. Jeena Says:

    Yummy!

Leave a Reply

