My Blogger Friend Sherene To Be In Singapore In October.

Sherene is someone I’ve got to know through this blog of mine. She’s a Singaporean living in Croatia with her fiance and she’s one amazing chef and entrepreneur. I’ve never met her but we have each other on msn, Facebook and twitter. I will be seeing her when she is visiting in October! 

She once did a guest entry for me and likewise me for her

I cannot wait!🙂

Tags: , , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “My Blogger Friend Sherene To Be In Singapore In October.”

  1. Sherxr Says:

    Eeks.. What did I do now??
    shhsh… My return is supposed to be a secret… IRAS might be after my blood😛

  2. amsiewong Says:

    Sherxr: Really? Must I remove this post? *pout. I’m just excited to meet you mah. haha…

Leave a Reply

