8 Responses to “Welcome These New Bloggers With Me.”

  1. sylvgee Says:

    Hey Amsie! Thank’s for the plug! Heehee.. I’ll add you to my blogroll, along with these other bloggers.

    Do keep checking out my blog๐Ÿ˜€

  2. jzztzz Says:

    Hey Ams! Thanks for the link and the comment. I think I just might like this.

  3. shivya Says:

    Thanks Amelia๐Ÿ™‚

    My mouth’s watering with all the food on your blog! I’m borrowing some recipes soon.

  4. amsiewong Says:

    Sylvgee: You’re welcome, yup I will.๐Ÿ™‚

    jzztzz: I’m sure you will!

    shivya: Haha hope it’ll turn out great.๐Ÿ˜‰

  5. lizhaojin Says:

    thanks for the mention! having a great time on the internets

    Siu

  6. Daryl Tay Says:

    Ams, you’re trying to further clog up my Google Reader with all these recommendations right! lol!

  7. bodytreats Says:

    WOW! This is cool. Welcome to all the new bloggers!

  8. amsiewong Says:

    lizhaojin: welcome!

    Daryl: Haha๐Ÿ˜›

    bodytreats: yay this is so exciting!๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

