Poached Eggs, Hash, New York City Jazz.

I am craving some good brunch and world class jazz music. I am also craving to return to New York City; be it with company or alone. 

Blue Note was the place to be for all that jazz, for just USD35. It was their special brunch sunday. It was real special to me indeed.

*Thinking fondly of last December.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

7 Responses to “Poached Eggs, Hash, New York City Jazz.”

  1. d*r Says:

    AMS! Come visit when we are in NYC next yearrrrrr!!😛

  2. awestruck Says:

    Amelia! You really look like taiwanese singer Rainie Yang!

  3. amsiewong Says:

    d*r: Fingers crossed sweetie! But I prefer winter, hee hee.

    awestruck: haha who’s this?

  4. jzztzz Says:

    Ams, digging up the good times eh? I totally loved blue note. BTW, the bassist’s name was Jay Leonhart. You might wanna check up on SMV! Haha

  5. Sherxr Says:

    Ooo.. I love Jazz too honey. I can’t wait to catch some decent Jazz anytime. Too bad the last time there was a Croatian Jazz festival, we decided to forgo it as the prices were too steep. Perhaps next year.

    I missed London for its Jazz too.

  6. amsiewong Says:

    jzztzz: Yes yes…such great times.🙂 Thanks for the info jon!

    Sherxr: That’s what I love about NYC, it’s never too expensive to enjoy the arts in this city. But I’m sure London is a great city too.🙂 Hmmm any good jazz place we could go to in Singapore? *thinks.

  7. Sherxr Says:

    You have one month to think about it honey! I’ll be waiting….

Leave a Reply

