My First Meet Up With Blogger Friend – Sherene Tan.

I love how my online conversations translate into offline and personal ones.🙂 I really appreciate Sherene meeting me that day, because I know the value of her time back here visiting Singapore.

Our meet up at my favourite Starbucks at Raffles City (the one facing Chijmes).

She’s flying back this Saturday already, bon voyage my dear!

Tags: , , , ,

7 Responses to “My First Meet Up With Blogger Friend – Sherene Tan.”

  1. VeggieGirl Says:

    Hooray for fun blogger meet-ups!!🙂

  2. brendan stallard Says:

    Well, I’m glad you two are having fun, while us ‘fans’ are freezing in the cold of no Sherene and no Amsie land…..

    Its lonely out here……..

    brendan

  3. Sherxr Says:

    Here I am. Slowly recovering from my jetlag. Been sleeping for two days now.😛

    Can I post the same picture? Ha😛

    You take care and till we meet again in sunny Singapore! Or perhaps EU one day?

  4. amsiewong Says:

    VeggieGirl: Yay!🙂

    brendan: Awww I’m sure you and your wifey have each other to warm up to.🙂

    Sherxr: Sure sure use it! Hope you’ll recover real soon dearie, I’d LOVE to visit. Perhaps then you’ll have your thriving food business and a toddler. whee!😀

  5. DK Says:

    That is my favourite Starbucks too.🙂

  6. Sherxr Says:

    You’re on my blog now!

  7. amsiewong Says:

    DK: Hee really? Cool! I love the baristas there.😀

    Sherxr: Hee *blush.

Leave a Reply

