Yong He Eating House At Geylang, Singapore.

After an album showcase by pop singer JJ Lin last night, my parents and I headed down to Geylang’s Yong He Eating House for some Taiwanese supper, which is open 24 hours a day. It is located at the corner of Geylang Lor 27A. The food there was seriously awesome, I went to bed a happy girl.

The shop at 10pm.

Sweet beancurd with peanuts.

Delicious and freshly made fried youtiao.

Savory glutinous rice cake, with pork floss and preserved radish on the inside.

I think this marks the beginning of my Geyland food adventure. Also, I am now all the more excited for the true and authentic Taiwanese food when I visit Taipei in December. 🙂

Yummy thoughts running wild in my head.

Tags: , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “Yong He Eating House At Geylang, Singapore.”

  1. VeggieGirl Says:

    Haha fun photos 😀

  2. amsiewong Says:

    VeggieGirl: Thanks 🙂

Leave a comment