Can I Say That I Love Starbucks Again?

I am a self-proclaimed lover of brands and coffee. So when the two came together to form Starbucks, I was in love.

Two reasons for that love-the amazingly friendly baristas and their fresh coffee brewed to perfection and deliciousness. 

My favourite Starbucks branch at Raffles City (the one opposite Chijmes).

My sister and I before church last Sunday-with my favourite holiday coffee…Double-shot Starbucks toffeenut latte with whipped cream, topped with brown crystal sugar. Mmmmm…

 

Thank you Howard Schultz, for creating my ‘third place’.

Tags: , , ,

3 Responses to “Can I Say That I Love Starbucks Again?”

  1. VeggieGirl Says:

    Awww, such nice photos!!🙂

  2. zestycook Says:

    Nice photos… too cute!

    zesty

  3. amsiewong Says:

    VeggieGirl: Yeah I feel so at home there!

    zestycook:😀

Leave a Reply

