Christmas Came Early For Us Starbucks Regulars.

Being a regular at Starbucks sure has its perks. Besides having great baristas to hang around with and great tasting coffee (I love the toffeenut Christmas special), we get invited to special parties, such as this Christmas party last Thursday. It was a double celebration for me since my last examination paper fell on the same day.🙂

Barista Sam, the wonderful popiah maker for the evening.

In addition to popiah, we had some awesome fruit cake and a not-so-yummy  avocado salad (I simply left the avocado aside, it tastes like handcream to me, bleah).
 

And after all that eating, my bestie Lenise went behind the counters and made us various fruit-freezes.

We went dancing around the Christmas tree after that. What a way to end my education in SMU.🙂

I love Christmas, coffee and being with my loved ones. Most important, I thank the greatest gift Giver of all, Jesus. I won’t be who I am today without Him.

Tags: , ,

6 Responses to “Christmas Came Early For Us Starbucks Regulars.”

  1. VeggieGirl Says:

    Fabulous eats; and hooray for Christmas coming up!!🙂

  2. Miccheng Says:

    Was wondering where your new FB Profile pic came from.😀

  3. ladyironchef Says:

    wow? starbucks do popiah? haha. and you so long never go my site liao :p

  4. amsiewong Says:

    VeggieGirl: Hoorayyy!!

    Miccheng:Haha now you know🙂

    ladyironchef: They did it for us regulars, I felt so blessed.😛 hee…

  5. uberuberminx Says:

    Hey, we hang around the Raffles City’s SB outlet for our tea breaks too. Shall keep a look out for you in the future. Hmm…don’t think we will ever be invited to these exclusive parties!😦

  6. Service @ Starbucks Singapore « Service Best & Worst Says:

    […] at any particular store? I know of a friend who enjoyed her Starbucks at a particular outet (story here).  However, how about us […]

Leave a Reply

