Goodbye SMU @ The Coffee Connoisseur’s (TCC).

My last undergraduate examination paper ended last Thursday and my friends and I headed down to SMU‘s TCC to celebrate. I’m really going to miss school. It’s holidays and work from here on, looking forward!

Moses’ overly sweet latte. I found the layers really pretty though. He said that the taste had to match the drinker’s personality-which I weirdly agreed.

Our lovely exchange student Joy had a chocolate espresso.
 

Joy’s espresso compared to Yocksong’s Cappuccino.
 

And of course, I had my favourite pumpkin cheese cake-which was pretty disappointing as I remember it being more moist the last time. I prefer consistency in restaurant food.
 

I’ll never ever forget these boys, who sat with me through my first university class up till my last examination paper. Here’s their mischievous faces while taking some photos. From left, Yocksong and Moses.

Tags: , , ,

10 Responses to “Goodbye SMU @ The Coffee Connoisseur’s (TCC).”

  1. blikeplanb Says:

    congratulations

  2. rara Says:

    The best TCC is the one at Circular Road. I intend to camp there when i need to mug for my CFA. It’s the most gorgeous place ever and the foodie is nice. I want my TCC card to reach me soon!

  3. VeggieGirl Says:

    Gorgeous drinks and dessert!!

    Congratulations!!🙂

  4. Sherxr Says:

    Probably the Cheesecake was left there for a while. Should request for a freshly cut slice since you are a regular😉

  5. amsiewong Says:

    @blikeplanb: Thanks for dropping by🙂

    @rara: Wow CFA so soon? You really love school do you? Okay once your TCC card has reached you, there’s one more place for discounts!

    @VeggieGirl: Thanks babes!

    @Sherxr: It’s all pre-sliced and sitting in the display fridge, sigh. oh wells, it still tasted good.🙂

  6. shivya Says:

    Congrats😀

  7. amsiewong Says:

    @shivya: Thanks babe!😀

  8. brendan stallard Says:

    Amsie,

    Out into the big bad world, eh? I’m glad you enjoyed your college days, its a golden time.

    We shall follow your career in biz as you shoot to the top of mega millions in no time at all.

    Never forget: the first billion is the hardest:)

    brendan

  9. DK Says:

    Congrats!!

  10. amsiewong Says:

    @brendan: Aw thanks, you’re always so sweet!

    @DK:🙂 thank you!

Leave a Reply

