Cupcake Decoration Craving.

I love coming up with new ideas for designing my cupcakes, am hoping to get some good ones this Christmas. 

This brings back memories to my past cupcake ‘projects’.

Here’s an entire cupcake garden-themed cake that two other girlfriends and I had created for a friend’s birthday. Can you see the rainbow, clouds, bees, butterflies, flowers and the earth?🙂 I really enjoyed making this one.
 

Another pink-themed cupcake decoration day with my girlfriends.🙂
 

This was one chocolate-frosted for my friend Louis. 
 

Think Amsie think!

Tags: , , , , ,

6 Responses to “Cupcake Decoration Craving.”

  1. VeggieGirl Says:

    GORGEOUS decoration!!

  2. Joyce Says:

    yummy! i baked some cupcakes yesterday using this recipe –> http://www.recipezaar.com/Kittencals-Easy-One-Bowl-Vanilla-Cupcakes-89751

    best ever, it was moist, perfect texture!

    how did you make the frosting? please share🙂

  3. Sherxr Says:

    Hey.. why don’t you try looking for som nice snowflake design off the web and pipe them using icing on each cake?🙂

  4. amsiewong Says:

    @VeggieGirl: Thanks sweetie!

    @Joyce: Wow sounds yummy, I shall dig out my frosting recipe and post it up ya?🙂

    @Sherxr: Great idea, I bought a piping bag and have been wanting to use it for the longest time. Plus I don’t have to colour the icing🙂

  5. rara Says:

    THE ONE FOR LOUIS..WASN’T IT THE ONES DURING STAGEIT TIME? (: I kinda like the chocolate fudge cupcakes u made. Wait or was it peanut butter? It was moist and really nice! (: I’ve got lots of websites on cupcakes…will pass u some the next time u come online. MANY DESIGNS!

  6. amsiewong Says:

    @rara: Those I made for you were chocolate and peanut butter cupcakes, didn’t come with fudge if not it’ll be messy by the time it reaches you in church. Thanks!🙂

Leave a Reply

