Chicken Rice Opposite St. Andrew’s Cathedral.

Some pretty decent chicken rice that is priced at only S$3.50 opposite City Hall MRT Station. (Near Breadtalk

I chose to eat chicken chop rice instead of the usual chicken rice, with loads of sweet black sauce added on the rice. What you see here is just the first drizzle.😛
 

My friends and I shared some fried tofu on the side as well, not too bad I must say.

A great place for a no-fuss and cheap Chinese meal in Singapore.

Tags: , ,

6 Responses to “Chicken Rice Opposite St. Andrew’s Cathedral.”

  1. ruifang Says:

    Hey! I think that’s the place which sell Hainanese Pork chop right??
    I ate the curry pork chop and its awesome!

  2. brendan stallard Says:

    Amsie,

    That chicken stuff looks really cute, and so cheap! I love the colours.

    brendan

  3. amsiewong Says:

    @ruifang: Yes same place! Wow curry pork chop, gosh I’m hungry now🙂

    @brendan: Thanks bren🙂

  4. aloi Says:

    for porkchop curry rice i know 4 places:

    1 stall at old airport road hawker, it is at ulu corner facing a western food store, eat porkchop with lotsa curry + sunny side up.

    2nd and 3 rd store both at redhill market: one facing the road, the other just directly behind.

    4th one is at kopi tiam at bukit merah view known as Tian Tian curry rice but this one nice cos got curry recipe but very exp and quality and quantity drop liao

  5. amsiewong Says:

    Thanks aloi for the recommendations!🙂

  6. Alex Residences Says:

    Hello there! I know this is kind of off topic but I was wondering
    which blog platform are you using for this website? I’m getting fed up of
    Wordpress because I’ve had problems with hackers and I’m looking at options for another platform.
    I would be great if you could point me in the direction of a good platform.

Leave a Reply

