I’m…Dreaming Of A White…Christmas…

I just want to share with my beloved readers my first encounter with piles of snow, while I was in Wachusett Mountain last December.  
 

And of course, my first snow angel in the making.🙂
 

I was so happy that day.

Tags: , ,

6 Responses to “I’m…Dreaming Of A White…Christmas…”

  1. VeggieGirl Says:

    Saaaaame weather here.

  2. Sherxr Says:

    Not getting any snow in my town.
    But we are about half an hour’s drive away. Me not a fan. Hee.. I fall too easily!!

  3. *dor Says:

    heheh aww.. memories!!

  4. brendan Says:

    Amsie,

    This might be cheeky, this might be a technical or copyright issue, dunno.

    I am old and my eyesight is not too clever.

    I’d love the facility to click on your photos and be able to expand the size, so I could see ’em better.

    How did the person from hot and sweaty Singapore, get on in cold and frosty Canada?

    I’d love to hear the full tale.

    brendan

  5. brendan Says:

    <<>>

    Sherene,

    I find its helps not to fall over, if you drink more water with the wine……..

    🙂

    brendan

  6. amsiewong Says:

    @VeggieGirl: So gooddd…you enjoying it?🙂

    @Sherxr: Really? Actually I don’t mind a funny fall into snow once in a while, just not when I’m alone, haha!

    @dor: Yes such sweet sweet ones! I’m going back for sure, it’s a matter of when.

    @brendan: Haha you’re so funny okay I shall email you, give me a few day’s grace place coz I’m cake-decorating today.😀 And you are so right about hot and sweaty Singapore, precisely why I love the cold. I’ve always been able to take the cold since young🙂

Leave a Reply

