Nothing Really Beats Taiwan’s Bubble Tea.

The tea taste was so lovely, especially when it was cold outdoor. In contrast, the Singapore bubble tea is, more often than not, just sugared water with a hint of tea.

Here’s me and my favourite red-tea, waiting for the shops at Wufenpu to open.

Tags: , , , ,

8 Responses to “Nothing Really Beats Taiwan’s Bubble Tea.”

  1. Sara Says:

    I’ve never had bubble tea before, but it sounds great!

  2. brendan stallard Says:

    Dear Amsie,

    Gong Xi Fa Cai!

    Hoping all the best for you and the ones you love in this year of the Ox.

    brendan

  3. amsiewong Says:

    @Sara: Yes it is GOOD!🙂

    @brendan: Hey Brendan, gosh haven’t talked to you for like a million years, how have you been? Thanks for your kind wishes! I wish all good things for you in 2009.😀

  4. kelly Says:

    I loved bubble tea to bits, Amsie! Loved? Yes. I used to drink it 6 times a week!! But later I learned too much of it can be bad (too much sugar) and it has little nutrition unless it uses fresh real fruit juice or untainted green tea (prevents/fights cancer).

    Okie bubble tea stations – UP the nutritional value of your tea (and you can UP your business!)

  5. amsiewong Says:

    @kelly, haha I usually just take it down with no guilt.😀

  6. ramaroo Says:

    I like the photos. they remind me of China🙂
    You look very nice😉

  7. BanBan Says:

    You are right. NOTHING beats the Bubble Tea at Taipei. I liked the fruity and milk shake versions as well.

  8. Vincent Liu Says:

    I love Taiwan’s Bubble Tea too, because it is a very excellent culture of Taiwan. I would like to share my company to every bady to get know a Taiwan’s Bubble Tea company in Taipei, Taiwan.

Leave a Reply

