Finally…My New Kitchen.

All’s not done up yet. Still waiting for a time when I’m free to get an oven. Think you’ll be able to spot the empty shelf space meant for my precious new oven. 

Theme’s metallic, cosy with wood finishes. Am lovin’ my white table top which hides out the scratches (yeah!). 

Am really diggin’ the new sink too.🙂
 

Everything’s still in a messy state but I’ll make do for now.🙂 My favourite part of the kitchen? The island. Where the family meets to have breakfast, tea and supper.

Tags: , , , ,

15 Responses to “Finally…My New Kitchen.”

  1. VeggieGirl Says:

    Looks great!! I love the island in my kitchen as well🙂

  2. Christina@DeglazeMe Says:

    That is a gorgeous kitchen!!!!!

  3. CurlyTop Says:

    Hey Sweetie!

    I just found your blog through Veggie Girl’s blogroll. I’m so glad I did! Your kitchen is gorgeous and I LOVE your sink.

    Have a wonderful weekend!

    With Love,

    Emily

  4. Su Yuen Says:

    That is a one MOD and SHICK kitchen. How long did it take to renovate?

  5. sheena Says:

    you lucky lucky girl, ur kitchen has space for an island!!!

    and i totally dig the sink, its the same kind ive wanted for mine! but exxx. haha

  6. diana Says:

    love your kitchen and your blog!🙂

  7. Sarah Says:

    Wow, your kitchen sink is crazy awesome! haha..

  8. rara Says:

    OOOOh u gotta invite us girls over to your new place for potluck next time! Kitchen is looking good! Hope u get your oven soon although i believe you are so much busier now to be able to bake as regularly! Looking forward to your choc fudge/peanut butter cupcakes!😀

  9. brendan stallard Says:

    Amsie,

    My dear old thing:)

    The Divine Soup Dragon just put in a full kitchen at our place, mostly while I was away. Everything was more expensive than unobtanium, and she won’t tell me how much it cost.

    However, I was looking at that Tap/Faucet you have and the sink, and I remarked how similar it was to ours and she just about bit my head off:)

    So, I’m going to send you a couple of photos to compare!

    LOL, be well!

    brendan

  10. French Blast Says:

    Your kitchen looks great!🙂

  11. ramaroo Says:

    I totally love you kitchen!🙂
    Hope you cook many delicious food in it😉

  12. tauhuayboy Says:

    I love ur tap. Looks like it can kill someone. LOL.

  13. bookjunkie Says:

    what a cool kitchen….I love your sink!!🙂 stainless steel would be my choice too.

  14. Bedah Jonet Says:

    You have my dream kitchen😉

    Love it!

  15. alkanphel Says:

    Saw your blog when you followed me on Twitter. Great foodie blog and I’m so jealous of your new kitchen!!

Leave a Reply

